Dating a French Man: Outtake #1

When you try to explain what garlic bread is to a French person (yeah, the French don’t eat it – weird huh?) it tends to go down like this…

Matthieu: What’s garlic bread?

Samantha: It’s just butter with garlic and herbs, it’s really nice.

Matthieu: Hm… I don’t know, I don’t really like garlic.

Samantha: What? But you’re French!

Matthieu: Well you can’t surf!

 

…. Touché

One thought on “Dating a French Man: Outtake #1

  1. Hey! I’m in highschool and I kinda have a FRENCH boyfriend- I’m not sure to be honest! So I thought I could be inspired by your story. So Amaury was FRENCH born and he moved to America 6 years ago. He behaves FRENCH, has a thick accent, and has dashing FRENCH looks. He flirts with me a lot, but I’m not sure if he’s serious about our relationship as we haven’t kissed as of now. Thanks, Lisa!

Leave a Reply

